During October, January, February, Easter and last minute Crash courses in May/June Navan Grinds Academy runs 1 Day Intensive Courses in all subjects. These courses for Junior & Leaving Certificate are intensive exam focused revision for the State Examinations. The classes run from 10am – 4pm daily per subject (30 minute break).

SPECIAL 3 for 2 OFFER – Book 2 subjects get third subject for FREE (295 Euro) Use it against any subject at any Intensive session time or location.

Many Intensives book out by early September especially for February & Easter. All of our teachers that conduct intensive exam revision courses are qualified and experienced teachers with state corrections examinations experience. Students are provided with detailed revision notes packs for each subject.

DATES FOR INTENSIVE 1 DAY GRINDS

October Mid-Term Break – Saturday, 26th October 2019 – Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Christmas Revision – Thursday, 2nd January 2020 – Sunday, 5th January 2020
February Intensive Grinds – Sunday, 16th February – Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Easter Revision – Sunday, 5th April – Sunday, 13th April 2020
May / June Crash Course – Thursday, 28th May – Monday, 1st June 2020

Call (01) 807 9874 to book or fill in the booking form by clicking the button below.

Drogheda Grinds Academy